4.96/5
PhysioNetics -  - Physical Therapist

PhysioNetics

Physical Therapist located in Naples, FL

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

PhysioNetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PhysioNetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bob F.
Submitted 03/11/19
In 1971 at the age of 19, I suffered a fractured neck in a swimming pool diving accident and was paralyzed from the neck down. After surgery and rehab, I was able to walk with a gait and a weak left side. As years passed, Father Time and age caught up with me. I began using a walker to assist me in my mobility. For nearly 48 years, I was a client at a vast number of physical therapy establishments and have sincerely lost count. At Physionetics I have found a PT Home where they listen to me, are sensitive to my needs, and kindly work with me. After searching for the "right" physical therapists...I found Physionetics. Dr. Niki, Mei, Sharon, and Joe have found a place in my heart. Dr. Niki provided me with the most comprehensive evaluation I have ever received. Joe has given me the greatest gift of Hope...a necessity in a rehabilitation journey. Hope instills in you a positive attitude. A positive approach maximizes your energy to achieve your health goals and to attain your full potential. My progress has been more than I could have ever imagined. Sending good thoughts to Physionetics with a huge thank you!
Carol S.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was so impressed with Niki's credentials and her approach to help with my chronic neck problems. She was very personable and clinical. Her technique in releasing my really tight muscles were amazing! I wish I had seen her years ago! She and her staff are outstanding! Do consider this option, if you are in pain. I highly recommend Niki's services! I feel like tons of pressure is off my neck and shoulders. I am so darn happy!
Richard T.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Niki and staff brought me back from painful and debilitating muscle issues. Her use of modern technology plus knowledgeable hands on therapy have me golfing, fishing and climbing ladders again. My favorite caregiver!
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/04/18
I wish I could give Niki 10 stars!!!! She tackled a problem that we had for several years, and within minutes came up with the shoulder diagnosis and therapy that more than 10 ortho/neuro doctors had missed ! Also, she gave us home therapy advice and called us to check up on things. I have never seen such a kind, caring and intelligent medical professional in my life! She is intuitive and tenacious in her efforts to help you, and makes you feel like a member of her own family. Niki Varveris is amazing in every way. You will not be disappointed, but very happy that you did! Also, her office staff is very, very nice and helpful.
Penny B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Niki is a true professional, but beyond that she is extremely knowledgable, caring, and tenacious with problem solving. She quickly resolved a problem that I had had for over two years and stumped my internist, an orthopedist, a chiropractor, and my oncologist. She understands womens' health issues and unique physical therapy challenges. I recommend her without reservation.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Have repeatedly gone to Niki over the past ten years for back and leg problems. She is fantastic at what she does. Even though some of my problems are difficult to remedy, Niki never gives up and uses many resources and techniques to get to the bottom of the problem. I cannot praise Niki enough; she has truly made a difference in the quality of my life.
Sherri S.
Submitted 12/09/17
I adore Niki and her staff at Physionetics! Everyone is so friendly & my migraines are finally under control after 15 years of suffering. Niki is better than any neurologist I’ve ever seen, and I’ve seen A LOT!! She knew exactly how to help me & I’ve warned her that I’m officially addicted to her magical healing hands! :-)
Judy C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Nikki is so skillful and knowledgeable. I feel confident that she is going to help get better.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/29/17
State of the art technology that I haven't seen at any other physical therapy clinic I have been too. Very different approach to treating my frozen shoulder and it worked! Highly recommend Dr. Varveris and her team.
Emily E.
Submitted 04/21/17
Nikki was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Anita W.
Submitted 04/19/17
Really happy I found Niki. She is very knowledgeable and took time to explain what she is doing. I am Having major problems with my cervical spine , at the C1 and C2 and I feel confident that she will help me.
Allison O.
Submitted 04/13/17
Everyone has been wonderful and very accommodating. I had a Stroke and the Alter G treadmill (very few in Naples) and other tools have been great. It will take time, but it is nice to see how knowledgeable people practice their skills. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing PT; they are terrific.
Pat S.
Submitted 03/04/17
I have been having headaches from a whiplash caused by an accidental side blow to my head. Niki has worked diligently on my shoulder and neck muscles to relieve inflammation and pressure pressure to give me relief. She really gets it, and seems to know exactly what hurts and how to help. I feel a little better with each visit and really look forward to her treatments. Thank you Niki, for being so caring!
Richard B.
Submitted 03/04/17
Niki was amazing with my neck issue. I was on the way to an injection and her skill demonstrated that was the wrong path. Moreover, Niki gave me the tools to keep pain under control going forward. Skill plus personal caring combine for a wonderful patient satisfaction. Nice work!
Dennis F.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very helpful
Glenda H.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Niki Varveris is an exceptional health care professional. She is extremely competent, compassionate, and thorough. Her assessment skills, treatment plan, client teaching, and follow through demonstrate her high level of excellence. Dr. Varveris provides care that includes a logical progression of treatment and gives clients thorough and comprehensive attention, never any short cuts regardless of how busy she is. As a healthcare provider myself, I am very impressed with her and the staff at PhysioNetics.
Rona S.
Submitted 03/02/17
Tops in Physical therapy. Your team is sincere, dedicated, always helping the patient make progress, even on a bad day. Little wonder. Niki sets the bar for excellence.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/02/17
My experience with Niki deserves 5 stars. I felt she understood my pain and knew how to treat it The different therapies used to treat my back problem were extremely satisfying. Each time I left feeling better than the time before. I would highly recommend Nikki as an extremely knowledgeable therapist
George T.
Submitted 03/02/17
My experience with Niki, Sean, Regan and the rest of staff has been viewed to be very dedicated professional, positive and helpful. It is difficult to measure how much progress has been made, but there has been some. I appreciate Niki's dedication to pursue new treatments for my paralysis. The spinal injury I incurred is rarely this severe as a result of spinal stenosis. Nerves heal very very slowly. I haven't given up hope to improve as long as my insurance backs me up.
Ron L.
Submitted 02/28/17
As a physician, I am fully aware of the complexity involved in operating a medical office. Dr Niki Varveris has hit it out of the park. From the clean modern facility to the state of the art equipment and therapies offered, there is no physical therapy operation in Southwest Florida that performs at the same exceptional level. The staff and Drs treat you as family and individualize your care. The proof is in the results. Their patients improve. Dr Niki Varveris is simply THE VERY BEST !!!!! Besides having my care at PhysioNetics, I refer my patients requiring physical therapy services to Dr Varveris and have had nothing but rave reviews. In my opinion there is only one choice. Physionetics

Insurance

Although PhysioNetics Physical Therapy is an in-network provider with some health insurance companies, we are out of network with many others. Many insurance companies require providers to accept 30-40% less than the Physician Fee Schedule rates for their services if they become in network providers. Other physical therapy clinics decide to accept these reduced payments and see more patients with less one-on-one treatment time to make up for the decrease in income. We at PhysioNetics do not consider these viable options. Each of our patients is scheduled for an exclusive appointment time with a licensed physical therapist during which time they receive one-on-one physical therapy care tailored exclusively for them. Unlike other clinics, we utilize the latest technologies in rehabilitation services to facilitate faster recovery, which in the long run will cost you less out of pocket expenses. Since we will not compromise on our level of care, we are unable to accept most insurance contracts. Often times our cash fee is less than your in-patient co-pay requirements. We will be happy to provide you with the proper forms and paperwork for you to submit your claims if you wish to do so. Typically, for patients with high deductibles and copays, it is more cost-effective to pay our cash-pay rates. PhysioNetics sets itself apart from other clinics on the basis of quality of care and we are confident that after your first visit you will realize that you made the right decision to choose us over perhaps an in-network provider. We are sure you will not be disappointed! What is your health, wellness and quality of life worth?

Location
PhysioNetics
1575 Pine Ridge Road, Suite 15
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239-593-4348
Fax: (239) 593-4387
Office Hours

Get in touch

239-593-4348